Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sarappo's Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

Our Latest Reviews

Comeoningl 8 days ago

Hand-Tossed Pizza | Small

We order a variety at least once each week. Pizza being our favorite but have yet to find anything that was not delicious.

Katsheehan1478 about 1 month ago

Pepperoni or Sausage Stromboli | Regular

Amazing. Everything we order from here is delicious and the order is always correct. Great staff and one of the few places I frequent often. This is always my first choice when getting delivery!!!

Jaime about 2 months ago

Jalapeno Cheddar Poppers

The jalepeno poppers were delicious. I just wish they had come with a side of marinara sauce, but otherwise they were great! They were a good size and the portion size was big. Definitely a favorite.

Amandalynnxoo 3 months ago

Pepperoni Rolls

They were absolutely delicious ! Literally get a a good amount for $5 too. Definitely recommend !!!

Rhiannon 6 months ago

Garlic Knots

My boyfriend and I are officially *obsessed* with the garlic knots. Everytime we think of ordering out, these are the first to cross our minds, haha!

Mandi L 23 days ago

2 Large Cheese Pizza Special

Love their food... great service. Great prices

Lisa about 1 month ago

Hand-Tossed Pizza | Medium

Love the cauliflower crust pizza.

Jaime about 2 months ago

Hand-Tossed Pizza | Large

I just moved to Bensalem in February and have been looking for my new "spot" for pizza. This pizza was perfect. The amount of cheese, the flavor of sauce. It's definitely going to be my go-to place for pizza. I'm excited to try other things on the menu.

Jeffbuscavage 6 months ago

6 Boneless Wings

Stopped in to get a slice and aome wings. Got a Hawaiian and a 6 piece gourmet.. let me tell you that gourmet sauce is BOMB!! Its not too sweet but not too spicy and it goes great on wings! Ive been here before, sarrapos has the best bleu cheese in the area, its so damn good that i order it by itself sometimes so i can dip veggies in it later. If i could give this place 6 stars i would!!

Gallus J 6 months ago

Grandma Pizza | 16" x 16"

Best i ever had.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA