Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sarappo's Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Sarappo's Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jeffbuscavage 26 days ago

6 Boneless Wings

Stopped in to get a slice and aome wings. Got a Hawaiian and a 6 piece gourmet.. let me tell you that gourmet sauce is BOMB!! Its not too sweet but not too spicy and it goes great on wings! Ive been here before, sarrapos has the best bleu cheese in the area, its so damn good that i order it by itself sometimes so i can dip veggies in it later. If i could give this place 6 stars i would!!

Gallus J about 1 month ago

Grandma Pizza | 16" x 16"

Best i ever had.

Valued Customer 2 months ago

Garlic Knots

Their garlic knots are dangerously addictive. Best local food for the prices, their 5$ menu is a lunchtime savior.

Redfitter 3 months ago

Hand-Tossed Pizza | Large

Very tasty crust and cooked to perfection

Aimy 3 months ago

10" Hand-Tossed Cheese Pizza

Sarappo's can not do wrong, with their impeccable staff to delicious food. Our family moved ahout 5 minutes away about a year ago and they have yet to disappoint. I often get their $1 fries which have the crispy outside and soft inside, different Stromboli's, and various pizza's. All so good and fresh! Sauce is tasty and not cheap with the cheese. We are so happy we do not have to travel far for decent pizza. You would think pizza places wouldn't mess up pizza but from flavorless, tough crust to skimpy cheese, to being too oily and soggy, a lot of places are a disappointment. Checm out their $5 menu and $5 10 inch cheese pizza coupon! Thanks Sarappo's for your friendly staff and great food!

Rhiannon about 1 month ago

Garlic Knots

My boyfriend and I are officially *obsessed* with the garlic knots. Everytime we think of ordering out, these are the first to cross our minds, haha!

Virginia 2 months ago

Cheesesteak

excellent

Ericjohnston929 2 months ago

10" Hand-Tossed Cheese Pizza

The best 5 dollar menu in Bensalem, the only place we order from every week

Sheri 3 months ago

Grilled Cheese Sandwich

My bread of choice is wheat & I add bacon. This is now my go to for GCB! They use several pieces of thick bacon so if you are looking for equal portions of bacon & cheese, you won't want to miss trying Sarappo's

Joseph D. 3 months ago

10" Hand-Tossed Cheese Pizza

Actually I have tried a few things. Pizza, good sauce and cheese Cheese steak, many time w/ different toppings they too are among the best. And your pepperoni knots... Can't stop eating them... Two things I would like. A printed menu and a firmer roll on the sandwiches... But You know I will be back anyway



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA